Saturday, October 25, 2008

The Autumn Writers' Exhibition

The Autumn Writers' Exhibition is the main event during October and I have a booth there. Today I would like to invite you to readings as follows:

2pm SLT (10pm GMT) - Hastings Bournemouth (AKA Peter Chowney) reads 'Sacculina - A Baby Horror Story'

2.30pm (10.30pm GMT) -SLT Morgue McMillan performs her poetry

3pm SLT (11pm GMT) Huckleberry Hax reads from his fiction

Hope to see you there :-)


No comments: